Disclaimer

15 Dec

Consider this your warning.

This blog is going to be all of the emotional and yes– probably dramatic– ranting that I like to vent but don’t want to spam facebook with. Proceed with caution. This is me, open and honest and not worrying about saying the wrong thing in front of the wrong person.

So, this is who I am: I’m Laura. I’m short. Sometimes feisty. I talk a lot. I’m extremely determined. Opinionated. Sometimes I have a hard time letting go. I tend to be easily excited. I try my best to always see the good in people. I love mostly everything. I have a tendency to speak my mind when I should’ve kept quiet, and vice versa. I am almost always in the wrong place at the wrong time. But that has proven not to be a terrible thing. Keeps things interesting. I have a hard time admitting when I’m wrong, but I’m working on that. Hopeless romantic. I get like a little kid about simple things, like looking out the window of an airplane as it takes off, or seeing a shooting star, or waking up to the entire town covered in a blanket of white. Music is my life. That’s me. Take it or leave it.

What do YOU think?

